http://www.eaglepasstx.us/users/0001/images/header_images/Header_02.jpg
Friday, April 18, 2014
Good Friday
Monday, April 21, 2014
Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Earth Day
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Free Computer Classes - 10:00a - 12:00p
Friday, April 25, 2014
Municipal Court Session - 1:00p - 3:00p
Monday, April 28, 2014
Municipal Court Session - 5:00p - 7:00p
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Free Computer Classes - 10:00a - 12:00p
Friday, May 02, 2014
Municipal Court Session - 1:00p - 3:00p
Monday, May 05, 2014
Municipal Court Session - 5:00p - 7:00p
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
City Council Regular Meeting - 5:30p